Search
Home » New Jersey » Bloomfield

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Michael J. Venezia
Tel: 973-680-4080
Email: mvenezia@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

First-Ward Councilman

Elias N. Chalet
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: echalet@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Second-Ward Councilman

Nicholas Joanow
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: njoanow@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Third-Ward Councilman

Carlos Bernard
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: cbernard@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Councilwoman-At-Large

Wartyna Davis
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: wdavis@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Councilman-At-Large

Joesph Lopez
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: http://jlopez@bloomfieldtwpnj.com/

Councilman-At-Large

Carlos Pomares
Tel: 973-680-4077
Email: cpomares@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Congressman

Donald M. Payne Jr.
Political Party: Democratic
Tel: 973-645-3213

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Daniel Anderson

Vice President

Jill Fischman

Member

Ms. Dianna Fuller
Email: dfuller@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Member

Ms. Emily M. Smith
Email: esmith@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Member

Mr. Kent Weisert
Email: kweisert@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Member

Michael Heller

Member

Ellen Rogers

Member

Ruth Hidalgo

Real Time Web Analytics