Search
Home » New Jersey » Caldwell
2019 Sponsor:

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Ann Dassing
Email: adassing@caldwell-nj.com

Council President

Thomas O'Donnell
Email: todonnell@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman

Richard Hauser
Email: rhauser@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman

Pasquale Capozzoli
Email: pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman

Edward Durkin Jr.
Email: edurkin@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman

Kris Brown
Email: kbrown@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman

John Cascarano
Email: jcascarano@caldwell-nj.com

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Marie Lanfrank
Email: mlanfrank@cwcboe.org

Vice President

Thomas Adams
Email: tadams@cwcboe.org

Board Member

Marie Lanfrank
Email: mlanfrank@cwcboe.org

Board Member

Dan Cipoletti
Email: dcipoletti@cwcboe.org

Board Member

John King
Email: jking@cwcboe.org

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics