Search
Home » New Jersey » Cedar Grove

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Joseph Chiusolo
Tel: (973) 239-1410 ex.238
Email: chiusolo@cedargrovenj.org

Councilman

Harry Kumburis
Tel: (973) 239-1410 ex.237
Email: kumburis@cedargrovenj.org

Councilman

Peter Tanella
Tel: 973-239-1410 ex.235
Email: tanella@cedargrovenj.org

Councilman

E. Romeo Longo
Tel: (973) 239-1410 Ext.236
Email: longo@cedargrovenj.org

Councilman

Michael Maffucci
Tel: (973) 239-1410 Ext.239
Email: maffucci@cedargrovenj.org

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Mr. Joseph Cicala
Email: cicala.joseph@cedargrove.k12.nj.us

Vice President

Mrs. Christine Dye
Email: dye.christine@cgschools.org

Member

Mr. Peter Prvulovic
Email: prvulovic.peter@cgschools.org

Member

Mr. Frank Mandala Jr.
Email: mandala.frank@cgschools.org

Member

Mr. Frank Mandala Jr.
Email: mandala.frank@cedargrove.k12.nj.us

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics