Search
Home » New Jersey » East Orange

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Lester E. Taylor III
Tel: 973-226-5151

First Ward - Councilwoman

Amy Lewis
Email: Amy.Lewis@eastorange-nj.gov

First Ward - Councilman

Chistopher D. James
Email: Christopher.James@eastorange-nj.gov

Second Ward - Councilwoman

Jacquelyn E. Johnson
Email: Jackie.Johnson@eastorange-nj.gov

Second Ward - Councilman

Romal D. Bullock
Email: Romal.Bullock@eastorange-nj.gov

Third Ward - Councilwoman

Quilla E. Talmadge
Email: Quilla.Talmadge@eastorange-nj.gov

Third Ward - Councilman

Ted R. Green
Email: Ted.Green@eastorange-nj.gov

Fourth Ward - Councilman

Casim L. Gomez
Email: Casim.Gomez@eastorange-nj.gov

Fourth Ward - Councilwoman

Tyshammie L. Cooper
Email: Tyshammie.Cooper@eastorange-nj.gov

Fifth Ward - Councilwoman

Alicia Holman
Email: Alicia.Holman@eastorange-nj.gov

Fifth Ward - Councilman

Mustafa A. Brent
Email: Mustafa.Brent@eastorange-nj.gov

Congressman

Donald M. Payne Jr.
Political Party: Democratic
Tel: 973-645-3213

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Mr. Bergson Leneus
Tel: (973) 266-5761

Vice President

Mr. Mustafa A. Brent
Tel: (973) 266-5761

Member

Ms. Terry Swanson Tucker
Tel: (973) 266-5761

Member

Mr. Jenabu C. Williams, MPA
Tel: (973) 266-5761

Member

Mr. Cameron B. Jones, Sr.
Tel: (973) 266-5761

Real Time Web Analytics