Search
Home » New Jersey » Essex Fells

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Edward P. Abbot
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: Mayor@essexfellsboro.com

Council President

Patricia Wahl
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: PWahl@essexfellsboro.com

Councilman

John King
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: JKing@essexfellsboro.com

Councilman

Glen W. Koechling
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: gkoechling@essexfellsboro.com

Councilman

Edward Davis
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: Edavis@essexfellsboro.com

Councilman

William Sullivan
Tel: 973-226-3400
Email: WSullivan@essexfellsboro.com

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Dr. Steven LoCascio
Email: SLoCascio@efsk-6.org

Vice President

Carol D'Alessandro
Email: CD'Alessandro@efsk-6.org

Board Member

Shani Drogin
Email: SDrogin@efsk-6.org

Board Member

Kris Huegel
Email: KHuegel@efsk-6.org

Board Member

Dr. Michele Nitti
Email: MNitti@efsk-6.org

Voting


Councilman

Greg Hindy

Real Time Web Analytics