Search
Home » New Jersey » Glen Ridge

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Local Government

Mayor

Stuart K. Patrick
Email: mailto:spatrick@glenridgenj.org

Councilman

Arthur D. Dawson
Email: adawson@glenridgenj.org

Councilman

Paul A. Lisovicz
Email: plicovicz@glenridgenj.org

Councilman

Peter Hughes
Email: phughes@glenridgenj.org

Councilman

David Lefkovits
Email: dlefkovits@glenridgenj.org

Councilman

Daniel T. Murphy
Email: dmurphy@glenridgenj.org

Councilwoman

Ann Marie Morrow
Email: amorrow@glenridgenj.org

Real Time Web Analytics