Search
Home » New Jersey » Livingston

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Alfred M. Anthony
Tel: 973-489-6376
Email: aanthony@livingstonnj.org

Visit Page

Deputy Mayor

Shawn R. Klein
Political Party: Democrat
Tel: 973-228-9216
Email: sklein@livingstonnj.org

Council Member

Rufino "Rudy" Fernandez
Political Party: Democrat
Tel: 201-306-4433
Email: rfernandez@livingstonnj.org

Council Member

Michael M. Silverman
Political Party: Democrat
Tel: 973-220-4988
Email: msilverman@livingstonnj.org

Council Member

Edward Meinhardt
Political Party: Democrat
Tel: 973-220-1209
Email: emeinhardt@livingstonnj.org

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Mr. Ronnie Spring
Email: rspring@livingston.org

Vice President

Mr. Arthur Altman
Email: aaltman@livingston.org

Member

Mrs. Pam Chirls
Email: pchirls@livingston.org

Member

Mrs. Ronnie Konner
Email: rkonner@livingston.org

Member

Mr. Buddy August
Email: baugust@livingston.org

Student Representative

Tej Thakkar

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics