Search
Home » New Jersey » Millburn / Short Hills
2019 Sponsor:

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

W. Theodore Bourke
Email: t_bourke@millburntwp.org

Deputy Mayor

Ian Mount
Email: imount@millburntwp.org

Committeewoman

Cheryl Burstein
Email: cburstein@millburntwp.org

Committeewoman

Jodi Rosenberg
Email: jrosengerg@millburntwp.org

Committeeman

Robert Tillotson
Email: rtillotson@millburntwp.org

Congressman

Leonard Lance
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 908-913-0252

Message From the Leonard Lance

P.O. Box 2850
Westfield, NJ 07091

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Michael T. King
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: michael.king@millburn.org

Vice President

Emily Jaffe
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: emily.jaffe@millburn.org

Member

David S. Leibowitz
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: david.leibowitz@millburn.org

Member

K. Philip Choong
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: philip.choong@millburn.org

Member

John Westfall-Kwong
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: john.westfall-kwong@millburn.org

Member

Berylin Tancer Bosselman
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: berylin.bosselman@millburn.org

Member

Richard M. Gray
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: richard.gray@millburn.org

Member

Jessie Liu
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: jesse.liu@millburn.org

Member

Regina Truitt
Tel: 973-376-3600, x151
Email: regina.truittl@millburn.org

Voting


Committeewoman

Cheryl H. Burstein

Real Time Web Analytics