Search
Home » New Jersey » Montclair
2019 Sponsor:

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Robert Jackson
Tel: 973-509-4928
Email: rjackson@montclairnjusa.org

Deputy Mayor

Robert J. Russo
Tel: 973-509-4929
Email: rrusso@montclairnjusa.org

Councilor-At-Large

Rich McMahon
Tel: 973-509-4929
Email: rmcmahon@montclairnjusa.org

First Ward Councilor

William L. Hurlock, Esq.
Tel: 973-509-4931
Email: whurlock@montclairnjusa.org

Second Ward Councilor

Robin Schlager
Tel: 973-509-4931
Email: robinschlager@montclairnjusa.org

Third Ward Councilor

Sean M. Spiller
Tel: 973-509-4931
Email: sspiller@montclairnjusa.org

Fourth Ward Councilor

Renee E. Baskerville, M.D.
Tel: 973-509-2658
Email: rbaskerville@montclairnjusa.org

Congressman

Donald M. Payne, Jr.
Political Party: Democratic
Tel: 973-645-3213

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Jessica G. de Koninck, Esq.
Email: jdekoninck@montclair.k12.nj.us

Board Vice President

Anne Mernin
Email: amernin@montclair.k12.nj.us

Board Member

David Cummings
Email: dcummings@montclair.k12.nj.us

Board Member

Robin Kulwin
Email: rkulwin@montclair.k12.nj.us

Board Member

Laura Schachter Hertzog
Email: lhertzog@montclair.k12.nj.us

Board Member

David Deutsch
Email: ddeutsch@montclair.k12.nj.us

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics