Search
Home » New Jersey » North Caldwell

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Joesph H. Alessi
Tel: (973) 228-6410 x100
Email: http://www.northcaldwell.org/mayor_email

Council President, Legal & Ordinance

Cynthia Santomauro
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100
Email: csantomauro@northcaldwell.org

Councilman, Finance

Frank Astorino
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100
Email: fastorino@northcaldwell.org

Councilman, Public Safety

John Chiaia
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100
Email: jchiaia@northcaldwell.org

Councilman, Public Works

Robert Kessler
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100

Councilman, Personnel

Arthur Rees
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100
Email: arees@northcaldwell.org

Councilman, Recreation

Joshua Raymond
Tel: 973-228-6410 x100
Email: jraymond@northcaldwell.org

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Mr. Robert Projansky

Vice President

Mrs. Valerie Z. Buccino

Member

Marianne Bohrer

Member

Jann Skelton

Member

Mary E. Mokris

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics