Search
Home » New Jersey » Roseland

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Local Government

Mayor

John Duthie
Tel: 973.403-6024
Email: jduthie@roselandnj.org

Councilman

Thomas Tsilionis
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-370-0093
Email: tomt@roselandnj.org

Councilman

Mark Vidovich
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-226-8080
Email: mvidovich@roselandnj.org

Councilman

David B Jacobs
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 917-734-6573
Email: djacobs@roselandnj.org

Councilman

Peter M. Smith
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-226-8080
Email: psmith@roselandnj.org

Council President

Michele Tolli
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-226-8080
Email: mtolli@roselandnj.org

Councilman

Richard Leonard
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-873-0181
Email: rleonard@roselandnj.org

Real Time Web Analytics