Search
Home » New Jersey » South Orange

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Village President

Sheena Collum
Email: scollum@southorange.org

Village Trustee

Walter Clarke
Email: wclarke@southorange.org

Village Trustee

Deborah Davis Ford
Email: ddavisford@southorange.org

Village Trustee

Steve Schnall
Email: sschnall@southorange.org

Village Trustee

Howard Levison
Email: hlevison@southorange.org

Village Trustee

Mark Rosner
Email: mrosner@southorange.org

Congressman

Donald M. Payne Jr.
Political Party: Democrat
Tel: 973-645-3213

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

Board President

Wayne Eastman
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

1st Vice-President

Madhu Pai
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

2nd Vice-President

Johanna Wright
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Jeffrey Bennett
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Elizabeth Baker
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Stephanie Lawson-Muhammad
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Elizabeth Daugherty
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Maureen Jones
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Member

Donna Smith
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Student Representative

Nina Kambili
Email: boemembers@somsd.k12.nj.us

Real Time Web Analytics