Search
Home » New Jersey » Verona

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Local Government

Mayor

Kevin Ryan
Email: kryan@veronanj.org

Town Manager

Matthew Cavallo
Email: mcavallo@veronanj.org

Deputy Mayor

Michael Nochimson
Email: mnochimson@veronanj.org

Council Member

Bob Manley
Email: rmanley@veronanj.org

Council Member

Jay Sniatkowski
Email: jsniatkowski@veronanj.org

Council Member

Alex Roman
Email: aroman@veronanj.org

Real Time Web Analytics