Search
Home » New Jersey » Verona

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Kevin Ryan
Email: kryan@veronanj.org

Town Manager

Matthew Cavallo
Email: mcavallo@veronanj.org

Deputy Mayor

Michael Nochimson
Email: mnochimson@veronanj.org

Council Member

Bob Manley
Email: rmanley@veronanj.org

Council Member

Jay Sniatkowski
Email: jsniatkowski@veronanj.org

Council Member

Alex Roman
Email: aroman@veronanj.org

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Mr. John Quattrocchi
Email: jquattrocchi@veronaschools.org

Vice President

Mrs. Lisa Freschi
Email: lfreschi@veronaschools.org

Board Member

Mr. James Day
Email: jimday@veronaschools.org

Board Member

Mrs. Michele Bernardino
Email: mbernardino@veronaschools.org

Board Member

Mr. Michael Unis
Email: munis@veronaschools.org

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics