Search
Home » New Jersey » West Caldwell
2019 Sponsor:

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Joseph Tempesta, Jr.
Tel: 973-226-2300

Council President

Joseph P. Cecere

Council Member

Michael Docteroff
Tel: 973-226-2300

Council Member

Stanley W. Hladik
Tel: 973-226-2300

Council Member

Kathy Canale

Council Member

Stephen P. Wolsky
Tel: 973-226-2300

Council Member

Michael Crudele

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

President

Marie Lanfrank
Email: mlanfrank@cwcboe.org

Vice President

Thomas Adams
Email: tadams@cwcboe.org

Board Member

John King
Email: jking@cwcboe.org

Board Member

Chris D'Ambola
Email: cdambola@cwcboe.org

Board Member

Dan Cipoletti
Email: dcipoletti@cwcboe.org

Voting


Councilwoman

Kathy L. Canale

Real Time Web Analytics