Search
Home » New Jersey » West Orange

* Keep checking in, your town is coming soon!


We are currently in 21 towns in NJ and growing.

We are currently in 21 towns in the country and growing.

Guides

Government

Mayor

Robert D. Parisi
Tel: 973-325-4100
Email: RParisi@westorange.org

Councilwoman

Susan McCartney
Tel: (973) 243-6768
Email: smccartney@westorange.org

Councilman

Jerry Guarino
Tel: 973-902-1200
Email: jguarino@westorangeorg

Councilman

Joe Krakoviak
Tel: 973-736-7285
Email: jkrakoviak@westorange.org

Council President

Victor Cirilo
Email: VCirilo@westorange.org

Councilwoman

Michelle Casalino
Email: MCasalino@westorange.org

Congressman

Rodney Frelinghuysen
Political Party: Republican
Tel: 973-984-0711

Congressman

Donald M. Payne, Jr.
Political Party: Democratic
Tel: 973-645-3213

Robert "Bob" Menendez

Senior Senator Robert "Bob" Menendez
Tel: 973-645-3030

Cory Booker

Junior Senator Cory Booker
Tel: 973-639-8700

Chris Christie

Governor
Tel: 609-292-6000
Email: chris@nj.gov

Board President

Laura Lab
Email: llab@woboe.org

Board Vice-President

Mark Robertson
Email: mrobertson@woboe.org

Board Member

Sandra Mordecai
Email: smordecai@woboe.org

Board Member

Ronald Charles
Email: rcharles@woboe.org

Board Member

Irving Schwarzbaum

Voting


Real Time Web Analytics